RSS

2013 Fall Premiere Dates

01 Sep

We are less than a week away from the official start to the new TV season.   Sunday Sept 7th everything kicks off with Football Night in America, Sunday Night Football, and Boardwalk Empire!!   I cannot believe it’s that time of year already….I’M SO EXCITED!!!    It’s like Christmas when you were little…but for TV geeks like me.

So if you go on the main page under “2013 Fall Premiere Dates” that where you’ll find the NFL Injury Update.   Yeah, I gotcha there (she says in her best Abby Donovan accent.)   You’ll find all the networks under that header but I’ll also post the individual networks on the home page.

Later this weekend/week, I’ll do my annual Fall TV preview, by network, which I know none of you watch your TV season with any sense of calmness without hearing from me first.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 1, 2013 in Fall Preview

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 323 other followers

