RSS

Supernatural “Appointment in Samarra” Recap Coming Soon

10 Dec

I really need to process what I just witnessed on Supernatural tonight.  I was prepared to do an entire post on one topic but it’s going to have to go in a complete different direction after that ending tonight!!!

This is also my first winter hiatus with Supernatural since I was a DVD watcher before.  I’m not going to lie, I am so pissed I can’t pop in the next episode right now to see what happens.   THIS SUCKS!!!!

Anyway, check back tomorrow morning for the full recap.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 10, 2010 in CW, Quick Reviews/Recaps

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
