RSS

The Castle Big Kiss is this MONDAY!!!!

23 Jan

I never want my weekends to be rushed….ever!  However, I am so excited for Monday to get here!!!

The big kiss between Rick Castle and Kate Beckett is going down tomorrow night, January 24th at 10pm folks.   Can you stand it?  I know I can’t.   This also looks to be a great episode that revisits the case of Beckett’s mother.   Both Stana Katic and Nathan Fillion have really shined in these episodes so I’m sure this one will be no different.

I just hope they don’t pull a Bones and have this be a dream or a trick.  I want Castle and Beckett’s kiss to be real and mean something. No Dream, no daydream, no wish, no prayer, no nothing.   Just a real, meaningful smooch.

What do you think Castle fans?  Are you ready for this?  Do you think it’s too soon or is it about time?   Whatever you think, don’t forget to tune in Monday Jan 24th at 10pm on ABC!!!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 23, 2011 in ABC, Spoilers and Scoop

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “The Castle Big Kiss is this MONDAY!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
