RSS

Mr Sunshine Premieres Tonight!!!!

09 Feb

There were two mid-season shows I was most excited about…one is practically dead and the other is premiering tonight!!!  HOLLAR!!!!  Oh Lord that was bad.   Anywho, my first show was the Cape.   Yeah, we all know how that is turning out.   I hope I don’t jinx this next one the way I might I have jinxed the Cape, but I don’t think I will.

Mr Sunshine looks absolutely hilarious!  It also has one of the best comedy casts on TV.  You never know how these things are going to go but with a lead in like Modern Family (the #1 comedy on TV) that sets up well for Mr Sunshine.

So tune in people or I may have to slushie you!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 9, 2011 in ABC, Mid Season, New Shows

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
