RSS

Be Back In A Week!!!

13 Feb

I know I suck.  I still haven’t gotten to Blue Bloods, Vampire Diaries, Fairly Legal, Nikita, How I Met Your Mother, Mike & Molly, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, and Grey’s.   I also know I need to start to trim down the reviews.  They are getting long, I know.  It’s just some shows have so much going on and it’s great stuff so there is a lot to talk about!!!  I should start podcasting.   Maybe next season.  I digress.

Anyway I am off to Nashville for a week for work so if I am quiet, you will know why.  I will try to post while away if I can, but it won’t be likely.  But bear with me.  When I get back Friday night, I will catch up as much as I can and give some really quick thoughts.   Especially on the new show Mad Love (I worry this is going to suck but I hope not because I LOVE Sarah Chalke) and the premiere of Survivor Russell vs. Rob!!!!!   I know it’s Redemption Island but who are we kidding, it’s Russell vs. Rob!

See you in a week people!   Like Simple Minds said: “Don’t You Forget About Me!!!!”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 13, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
