RSS

RENEWED SHOWS: Survivor

09 Mar

I am not going to make a torch snuffing joke.  However I am going to jump around my house with joy and exuberance because Survivor has been renewed for 2 more seasons!!!!  Woo hoo!!!!  And Jeff Probst will be the host as well signing on for the extension.

Thank God!   Seriously could you imagine Survivor without Jeff Probst?  I should say not so I’m glad it worked out for both parties!!

I guess Probst’s and Survivor’s torches will not snuffed out any time soon.   Yeah!!!  Okay I lied about the torch joke but I couldn’t resist!!!!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 9, 2011 in CBS, Renewed Shows

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
