RSS

Coming Soon: Season Finale Recaps of Parenthood, Harry’s Law, and Fairly Legal

28 Apr

I know these ended a while ago.  But I highly enjoy the shows and I have some comments I really want to make on each.   Thanks for your patience.  I’m a one woman reviewer so it takes a while to get to all these shows.  I really just need to stop watching so much damn TV (and my real job needs to stop being so damn busy!!!)

I will be doing many season finale reviews, even if I don’t always review the show, so make sure you check back.  I know it can be frustrating to wait so long but I really appreciate the patience!!!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 28, 2011 in Recaps and Reviews, Season Finales

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Coming Soon: Season Finale Recaps of Parenthood, Harry’s Law, and Fairly Legal

  1. sportsattitudes

    April 30, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    Wife pulled me into Harry’s Law…and I was still in rehab for how Boston Legal ended its run (felt the show really declined as soon as Season 2)…but I watched anyway. And…liked it. Really did. Hope NBC doesn’t mess it up in scheduling…even if it comes back in the same slot and the same limited number of eps, maybe that is for the best. Let the audience grow and not make it a “cornerstone” of a flailing network too quickly. Look forward to hearing your thoughts on the wrap-up!

     

Leave a Reply

 
