RSS

QUICK REVIEWS on Game of Thrones, Greys, Private Practice, Community, Bones, The Mentalist, and 90210 (you read that right) Coming Soon!!

06 May

I know it seems as though I’ve been talking about 4 or 5 shows lately, but there is still much that I am watching.  Now I have to get to talking about them!!!  Plus I still have to watch last week’s Supernatural as well as tonight’s!!!

To try to get through it all, I will be doing some VERY quick reviews because there are many shows I want to talk about.   For those of you who are wondering what I could possibly want to talk about with 90210, I want to get into what Adrianna is doing to Silver, Naomi and Max, and the return of Jen Clarke.  I have a major issue with the Adrianna storyline so as a result, I am talking about it.  If you watch the show (which I doubt many of you do) you will know what I am talking about.

It sweeps!!!   There is just too much good stuff to watch!!!   But keep checking back.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 6, 2011 in ABC, CBS, CW, FOX, NBC

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
