RSS

Updates on the Road!!

13 May

So we are on the road (and sitting in ridiculous traffic just south of Alexandria, VA) so I thought I would catch up on my TV news. Wow!!! Lots happening today.

Just so you know, I am doing this on my iPad and I can’t figure out how to do spell check because the configuration on here is different from my computer. Likewise, I can’t update my tracker because the iPad doesn’t have an easy way to scroll (grrrrrr.). So please forgive my spelling mistakes. I am the world’s worst speller. And I will update the tracker as soon as I can.

However if anyone has iPad blogging tips, I would love to hear them. Also can you let me know how to get around this traffic in VA? My husband is about to have a conniption!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 13, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
