RSS

CANCELED SHOWS: Camelot on Starz

30 Jun

I guess I can erase this series from my DVR.   Starz has decided not to move forward with production on the Starz original series Camelot.   Starz is siting “significant production challenges” as the reason for not having a Season Two.   What is constituting those challenges…scheduling conflicts with cast members, which is shot in Ireland.

It’s a shame for the fans because people I talked to who watched Camelot, said it was a solid show.  And it was one of Starz top rated original series.   But if they couldn’t work it out with too many members of the cast, I guess they couldn’t move forward.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on June 30, 2011 in Canceled Shows

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “CANCELED SHOWS: Camelot on Starz

  1. Diandio

    October 12, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    This is a great game in its original state but love this Star Wars Trouble.

     
  2. Diandio

    October 12, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    My son loves Legos and Lego Star Wars and he is trying to build up his legos collection so he can have the “good guys fight the bad guys.”

     
  3. biztonsági kamera

    July 8, 2013 at 2:52 am

    I like the valuable info you supply to your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I will be told many new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the next!

     

Leave a Reply

 
