RSS

New Podcast Coming This Weekend!

14 Jul

This sucker is going to be BIG.   You may want to download to your iPod and listen on your run or at the pool or drinking a beer, whatever.   There will be many topics to discuss:

  • The Closer and Its Final Run
  • Rizzoli and Isles
  • Suits
  • True Blood
  • Casting News
  • Emmy Nominations Drama
  • Emmy Nominations Comedy
  • Emmy Snubs
  • Sound Off (this will be a surprise because I don’t know what I’m doing yet because I’m not sure if this will be TV related or something else related because I have a few things I need to get off my chest)
I was also going to do Pretty Little Liars and the Nine Lives of Chloe King but I was down the shore all last week and both weekends and this week I was out every night except last night and of course last night I settle in to watch and my Directv went hookie balookie on me and I couldn’t watch what was on my DVR.   Grrrr.   I have the U2 concert tonight (wooooo hooooooo) and then down the shore again.  So unless I decide to watch on iTunes (which takes forever to download at the shore) I won’t get to those shows until next week!!!
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 14, 2011 in Podcast

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
