RSS

Rizzoli & Isles “Don’t Hate the Player” Review Coming Tomorrow

08 Aug

I am really beat guys and it would be a crappy review if I did it now.   So I am hitting the sack and will recap the episode tomorrow.  The quick thing I will say is that I LOVE the fact that Colin Egglesfield has been cast as Tommy Rizzoli.  And I hope he is going to be around for the rest of the season and moving forward.  Maybe he can even hook up with Maura?

Ok I’m going to bed now.  Full recap and review tomorrow so check back then!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 8, 2011 in Quick Reviews/Recaps, TNT

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
