RSS

2011 Fall TV Season Network by Network Previews

03 Sep

It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year!!!!

It’s hard to believe that it’s actually time to start previewing the fall season!  Technically, there are shows premiering this upcoming week!   Granted it’s Cops and Sunday Night Football, but a new premiere is a new premiere!!!   With it quickly approaching, it’s time to do the network by network breakdown of the fall season.  Here is how it is going to break out:

  1. Returning Shows (which will have their premiere dates in parentheses next to the title)
  2. New Shows (again with premiere dates)
  3. Shows I am Most Looking Forward To (Returning or New)
  4. Shows I am Losing Interest In But Will Give One More Season To
  5. Shows I Could Care Less About
  6. What To Watch For
  7. Early Thoughts on the New Shows
I am only doing the five major networks (CBS, ABC, NBC, FOX, CW.)  I’m not getting into Showtime, HBO, etc.  I’ll probably do a cable preview at some point because there are shows like Dexter and Episodes that I am looking forward to.   But that will come later.   If I can make it work, I will do a separate page at the top so you can find it easily.  But if it doesn’t work out, I’ll have all the posts on here.
 

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “2011 Fall TV Season Network by Network Previews

Leave a Reply

 
