RSS

Castle Season 4 Promos

03 Sep

So I ended last season crying my eyes out and I have already started the new season crying…and that’s only off the promos!!!!  ABC has released some great promo videos for Castle’s Season 4 Premiere.   Now I don’t think I’m spoiling anything by saying I think Beckett’s going to live.   If she doesn’t, it would be the most shocking thing I’ve seen on TV since Ned Starks was killed on Game of Thrones.   Even more shocking than the moment Kimberly Shaw removed her wig in Melrose Place.  Stunned wouldn’t even begin to describe my feelings.  So I really don’t think it’s going to happen.   That said, these promos really tug at my heart strings.

I CANNOT wait for the season premiere on Monday September 19th!!!!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 3, 2011 in ABC, Clips, Season Premieres

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Castle Season 4 Promos

  1. Girish

    September 18, 2011 at 5:45 am

    I can’t believe I’m saying this, but even I cried in two episodes of Castle this season – the finale & the episode where they almost died in the freezer! The promos look awesome and they will definitely not be killing Beckett since she’s also the main reason for Castle’s huge fan base!

     

Leave a Reply

 
