RSS

Blog Blitz and New Podcast Coming Soon

26 Nov

Since starting my blog, this November has been my worst month.  From the addition of Franco the puppy to being almost hospitalized sick, it’s been a very tough month.   So over the next couple of days that I have off, I am going to try to catch up on all my favorite shows with you guys.   There is actually a lot of TV I haven’t had a chance to watch yet (all three of my DVRs are at least 60% full) but I am starting with the priorities and going from there.

So I can give you as many thoughts as I can as quickly as I can on as many shows as I can, these are going to be somewhat brief with many episodes crammed in.

Grab a favorite beverage and Thanksgiving left overs and let’s get back to talking some TV!!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 26, 2011 in General

 

Leave a Reply

 
