RSS

500 POSTS!!!!!!

17 Jan

I was trying to think if what I wanted my 500th post to be about….Castle, Revenge, Parenthood, how hot Dean Winchester is (he is you know…insanely hot!)  God I sound like a freshman in high school.  But Dean can do that to me!

Instead I decided to just celebrate the fact I got to 500 posts!!!!!  Holy crap I can’t believe it.  When I started this blog over a year ago, I never in a million years thought this would go as long as it has, that I would have a podcast (I really need to do one of those soon), or have some amazing loyal readers that are shockingly not my mother or someone I paid to say nice things!

Okay I literally just ran downstairs to grab a Sam Adams to toast myself…what a loser.  Here’s to the first 500. Please God let the next 500 be slightly better.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 17, 2012 in General

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “500 POSTS!!!!!!

  1. sportsattitudes

    January 18, 2012 at 10:56 am

    Here’s to the next 500 Heather. Looking forward to them. (Grab yourself another Sam Adams while you’re at it…!)

     
  2. Girish

    January 18, 2012 at 12:20 pm

    Congrats Heather! And looking forward to the next 500 (if the apocalypse doesn’t happen by then!! Lol)

     
  3. fortheloveoftv

    January 18, 2012 at 11:09 pm

    Thanks Guys!!!

     
  4. Theresa

    January 24, 2012 at 12:59 pm

    Congratulations! 🙂 It’s always fun to read your recaps…. keep it up!

     

Leave a Reply

 
