RSS

SEASON FINALE TONIGHT: The Good Wife!!!!

29 Apr

Tonight is the season finale of The Good Wife.  I’m not sure if it will be quite as insane as last year’s but this show never disappoints me so I have a feeling it will be as brilliant as always.  Plus we have the incomparable Martha Plimpton and Michael J. Fox in the season finale teaming up to bring LG down.  Love it!!!

I’m not sure if I’m going to be live tweeting or not.  I usually like to watch Game of Thrones live (no commercials) and then watch TGW right after (to fast forward the commercials!)  Plus, when you live tweet, sometimes you miss things and I hate that.  But I do love watching it live with my peeps.  So I will let you know.

No matter what, make sure you check out the blog sometime on Monday for a full recap and review of tonight’s finale.  And as always, I want to hear what you think as well!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 29, 2012 in CBS, Season Finales

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
