RSS

I’m Back!!!

19 Jul

Hi Gang,

I know you’ve been wondering, “where the hell has she been?  I thought this new job was supposed to mean MORE blogging!!!”   Or you could care less and have moved onto other things.

Well this is the longest I’ve gone without blogging or podcasting…YIKES!!!   But my new job has been A LOT more challenging out of the gate than I had anticipated (working from 7am until 11pm/midnight is not my idea of balance.)   But I’m hoping that circle of insanity will be coming to a close in the near future.

Starting this weekend I am going to be popping out some posts and hopefully getting a podcast squeezed in as well.   I will have my thoughts on the Emmy Noms that just came out (still no Nick Offerman, really and where the hell is The Good Wife for Best Drama????!!!!!)   I’ll also be catching up on Suits, Covert Affairs, Bunheads, Pretty Little Liars, The Closer and Rizzoli and Isles.   WOW that’s ambitious.    But I’ll give it my best.

I’ve missed you all but hopefully I’ll be back with a little more regularity!!!!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 19, 2012 in General

 

Tags: ,

One response to “I’m Back!!!

  1. sportsattitudes

    July 21, 2012 at 2:20 pm

    I can identify with time constraints…nice to see you back!

     

Leave a Reply

 
