RSS

New Format…Sort Of

25 Oct

I’m going to try a few different ways to do my recaps since it comes down to not having enough time to go through every episode the way I would like.  Let me know what you like and don’t and majority rules.  But here’s how it’s going to go:

  1. Recaps/Review of Multiple Episodes at a Time (unless it’s a huge episode then I’ll talk specifically about that.  Otherwise to get caught up, it will be a few at once)
  2. One network at a time (I might try to do CBS one day, ABC show another, etc)
  3. Days of the week shows (I think this is self-explanatory)
  4. Comedies and Dramas…again, you get the picture.

We’ll see where it takes me, but my goal is to get more show recaps out more quickly without going so long and feeling overwhelmed to catch up.

Here goes….

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 25, 2012 in General

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
