RSS

2013/2014 Renew/Cancel Tracker

01 Sep

Since we haven’t had the official premieres of new shows, I sincerely hope nothing’s been canceled yet.   You never know.  I mean Boss received a Season 2 pickup before it even premiered.   That worked out well didn’t it?  But I think it’s safe to say that nothing is canceled yet.

So for all those questions about “When is Golden Boy coming back” (it isn’t), you’ll still be able to check last May’s final renewed and canceled shows.   As soon as something gets the ax, that’s when I’ll update it.  I know some shows are already renewed for next year (Glee – as she rolls her eyes) and on their last season (How I Met Your Mother) but I’m still going to wait.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 1, 2013 in Canceled Shows, Renewed Shows

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
