RSS

2014 Mid Season Premieres UPDATED

06 Jan

Happy New Year!   So glad I’m not sick anymore but this crazy weather of 50 degrees one day and 9 the next isn’t helping.   Ugh!

The mid-season premieres and returning shows are upon us so I have updated that sections with all the latest dates and shows.   And just to reiterate, if a show isn’t on there (like Game of Thrones) it’s because it doesn’t have a date yet.  GoT should be in April at some point but nothing has been officially announced yet (come on people we’re dying over here!!!)

Here’s what I’m most looking forward to in 2014:

Returning Shows:

  • How I Met Your Mother: the series finale.
  • Sleepy Hollow
  • The Blacklist
  • Arrow
  • The Following
  • Parenthood
  • Revenge
  • The Good Wife
  • Castle
  • The Americans
  • Grimm
  • Agents of SHIELD
  • Orphan Black
  • Suits
  • Episodes
  • Dallas
  • The Winter Olympics!

New Shows:

  • Intelligence
  • True Detective
  • Enlisted
  • Black Sails
  • About a Boy
  • Crisis

Not a whole lot of new shows I’m checking out.  I can’t keep up with what I currently watch so if it really doesn’t blow me away, I’m out before I start!  Sorry!

What about you?  What are you looking forward to seeing return or premiere?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 6, 2014 in General

 

One response to “2014 Mid Season Premieres UPDATED

  1. sportsattitudes

    January 6, 2014 at 9:06 pm

    When I heard the premise for Sleepy Hollow I thought it was absurd. Now, it’s only absurd Fox didn’t order a full season of episodes. While we only have a brief time left in its initial season I can’t wait to see what they leave us with heading into the next. That being said none of the new shows debuting mid-season interest me. And that’s OK because I also have too many to watch as is!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
