RSS

It’s Alive!!!!!

13 Sep

So it’s been, 5 months?   That’s a long ass time.   My job sucks.  My real job.   It’s been so bad I still have Bones, Criminal Minds, Agent’s of Shield, New Girl, and The Following from last season still on my DVR.  Not to mention Suits, Rizzoli & Isles, Graceland, and The Americans from the summer.  It’s bad.  I can’t promise I’ll be back more and posting more and podcasting more…I can’t.   I wish I could but I can’t.    But I will get on here as much as I can because I miss talking to my favorite peeps about my favorite past time!

I’m going to bring back my network by network preview and try to get my fall preview podcast out this week.   And then in just a short while…the new season begins!!!    Can you believe it?    Man this summer flew.   But I’m ready for fall and the new season.

For those of you who still check in every once in a while to see if I really am still alive….I should send you money.   And thank you!  If I lost you, I understand and maybe I’ll be lucky and get you back.   Either way, I’m ready for the new TV season.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 13, 2014 in General

 

One response to “It’s Alive!!!!!

  1. sportsattitudes

    September 13, 2014 at 8:36 pm

    Heather, what a pleasant surprise to be sitting by the TV on a Saturday night and have a new post from you in the ‘ol inbox!! Even though I don’t watch as many/the same shows as you I love reading all your posts. Can’t wait for the fall season to get going. It’s a juggling act trying to watch sports as well but my wife and I manage to time-shift viewing and always make it all work. I haven’t posted anything since early this year! Maybe I’ll get motivated since you have! Best Regards, Bruce

     

Leave a Reply

 
